Texas Minor In Possession (MIP) Class
Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession provides access to the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class, an educational program that may be required in
the state of Texas by the court, a legal order, a legal representative, a
probation officer, an employer, or other entity. Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has been written to meet national
standards and is recognized by courts and organizations that allow distance learning.
Click here to look up your
The Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession program provides meaningful content intended to meet court, legal, or employer
requirements. We also recommend the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class for personal growth. We believe in the quality of our
program and guarantee that our certificate of completion will be accepted or your money back.
Our online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is nationally recognized and satisfies court, legal, and employment
Our certificate also comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee. If your certificate is not accepted for any
reason, we will refund you the full price of the course.
Start at only
$25, we offer the lowest priced Minor In Possession (MIP) Class with absolutely no hidden fees;
guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just
click here to contact us and let us know. It's that
The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and the certificate of
completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.
Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is 100% online and self-paced, which
allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the
- Desktop computers
- Laptop computers
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Why choose Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession?
We offer the lowest priced online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class with no hidden fees of any kind; guaranteed! If
you find an online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class for a lower price, we'll beat it!
Just click here to contact us and let us know.
It's that simple!
Other benefits include:
- Free enrollment confirmation letter.
View a sample of the enrollment confirmation letter
- Free certificate of completion sent via email.
View a sample of the course certificate
- Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
- Guaranteed certificate acceptance or your money back.
- No tests. You cannot fail the course!
- Self-paced: start and stop the course as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
Is this the class I am required to take?
The Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has a number of different names but they all reference the same class
requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then
our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class may satisfy that requirement:
Alcohol Awareness Class for Minors
Alcohol Class for Minors
Juvenile Drug and Alcohol Class
MIP Alcohol Awareness class
MIP Law Class
Minor in Consumption
Minor in Possession of Alcohol class
Underage Possession Class
Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?
In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance
learning. This means that the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below
is a listing of every county in Texas. Those
displayed in red and with an
are specifically known to reject
certificates from distance learning providers:
Deaf Smith County
El Paso County
Fort Bend County
Jeff Davis County
Jim Hogg County
Jim Wells County
La Salle County
Live Oak County
Palo Pinto County
Red River County
San Augustine County
San Jacinto County
San Patricio County
San Saba County
Tom Green County
Val Verde County
Van Zandt County