Montana Minor In Possession (MIP) Class

Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession provides access to the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class, an educational program that may be required in the state of Montana by the court, a legal order, a legal representative, a probation officer, an employer, or other entity.

Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has been written to meet national standards and is recognized by courts and organizations that allow distance learning. The Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession program provides meaningful content intended to meet court, legal, or employer requirements. We also recommend the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class for personal growth.

Start Now for Only $25 Is this class acceptable in your county? Click to find out!

Nationally
Recognized

This online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is nationally recognized and satisfies court, legal, and employment requirements.

Accepted

Easily
Accessible

Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.

The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:

  • Desktop computers
  • Laptop computers
  • Tablets
  • Smart phones

You can even start on one device and continue on another!

Guaranteed
Acceptance

Your Minor In Possession (MIP) Class certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.

Certificate Acceptance Guaranteed

If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.

Lowest Price Guarantee

Starting at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Minor In Possession (MIP) Class with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!

Course Duration Total Price Start Now
4 hours $25.00 Start your 4-hour course now
8 hours $45.00 Start your 8-hour course now
12 hours $65.00 Start your 12-hour course now
16 hours $85.00 Start your 16-hour course now

The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.

Other Benefits Include...

Free enrollment confirmation letter. ( View a sample )

Free certificate of completion sent via email. ( View a sample )

Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

No tests. You cannot fail the course!

Is this the class I am required to take?

The Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class may satisfy that requirement:

Alcohol Awareness Class for Minors
Alcohol Class for Minors
Juvenile Drug and Alcohol Class
MIC class
MIP Alcohol Awareness class
MIP Class
MIP Law Class
Minor in Consumption
Minor in Possession of Alcohol class
Underage Possession Class

Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?

In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in Montana. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:

Beaverhead County
Big Horn County
Blaine County
Broadwater County
Carbon County
Carter County
Cascade County
Chouteau County
Custer County
Daniels County
Dawson County
Deer Lodge County
Fallon County
Fergus County
Flathead County
Gallatin County
Garfield County
Glacier County
Golden Valley County
Granite County
Hill County
Jefferson County
Judith Basin County
Lake County
Lewis and Clark County
Liberty County
Lincoln County
Madison County
McCone County
Meagher County
Mineral County
Missoula County
Musselshell County
Park County
Petroleum County
Phillips County
Pondera County
Powder River County
Powell County
Prairie County
Ravalli County
Richland County
Roosevelt County
Rosebud County
Sanders County
Sheridan County
Silver Bow County
Stillwater County
Sweet Grass County
Teton County
Toole County
Treasure County
Valley County
Wheatland County
Wibaux County
Yellowstone County