Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession provides access to the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class, an educational program that may be
required in the state of Louisiana by the court, a legal order, a legal
representative, a parole or probation officer, an employer, or other entity.
Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has been written to meet national standards and is recognized by courts and organizations
that allow distance learning. The Course For Drugs & Alcohol: Minor In Possession program provides meaningful content intended
court, legal, or employer requirements. We also recommend the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class for personal growth.
This online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is recognized throughout
the United States and satisfies court, legal, probation, parole, and employment requirements.
Our Minor In Possession (MIP) Class is 100% online and
self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Minor In Possession (MIP) Class certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact
us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
Lowest Price Guarantee
Starting at only
$25, we offer the lowest priced Minor In Possession (MIP) Class with absolutely no
hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!
Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
No tests. You cannot fail the course!
Is this the class I am required to take?
The Minor In Possession (MIP) Class has a number of different names but they all reference the same class
requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our
online Minor In Possession (MIP) Class may satisfy that requirement:
Alcohol Awareness Class for Minors
Alcohol Class for Minors
Alcohol Education Program for Minors
Drug Class for Minors
Juvenile Drug and Alcohol Class
Minor in Consumption
Minor in Possession of Alcohol Class
Minor in Possession of Drug Class
Minor in Possession of Drugs Class
MIP Alcohol Awareness Class
MIP Law Class
Underage Drinking Class
Underage Possession Class
Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my
In some cases the court or rules of a particular parish may disallow distance learning.
This means that the Minor In Possession (MIP) Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of
every parish in the state of Louisiana. Those
displayed in red and with an
are specifically known to reject
certificates from distance learning providers:
De Soto Parish
East Baton Rouge Parish
East Carroll Parish
East Feliciana Parish
Jefferson Davis Parish
La Salle Parish
Pointe Coupee Parish
Red River Parish
St. Bernard Parish
St. Charles Parish
St. Helena Parish
St. James Parish
St. John the Baptist Parish
St. Landry Parish
St. Martin Parish
St. Mary Parish
St. Tammany Parish
West Baton Rouge Parish
West Carroll Parish
West Feliciana Parish
If you are required to take a Minor In Possession (MIP) course as a result of a license suspension, a DUI/DWI or to obtain a new driver’s license, this course is *not* approved by the DMV, MVA, DPS, DOT, DOL or DLR. You will need to contact the driver’s license office for an approved provider list.